Development Team

Janet head shot
Janet Fratella
Vice President of Development
Executive Director, Foundation
fratellaj@sou.edu
541-552-6873
Tammi Raikes
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Development
(541) 552-6127

Vicki Forehand

Director of Finance & Administration
forehandv@sou.edu
(541) 552-6129

Ron Hren
Ron Hren
Major Gifts Officer
hrenr@sou.edu
(541) 552-6422
Florendo
Chava Florendo
Senior Director of Annual Giving
and Special Gifts
florendch@sou.edu
(541) 552-6128
Beagle
Mike Beagle
Director of Alumni Relations
beaglem@sou.edu
(541) 552-6874
Justin Cook
Justin Cook
Database Manager
cookj@sou.edu
(541) 552-8257
plunkett336x224
Ian Herfel
Records Specialist
herfeli@sou.edu
(541) 552-8636